I’m two years old!

Well, that’s not exactly true. I’m not technically a two-year old child prodigy writing this fabulous post. Unless you think more readers would follow this blog if that were the case, then perhaps I could bend the truth a bit…but no. I am unquestionably honest, and alas! I cannot lie.

It’s my precious little business: 99 Red Balloons. It’s turning two this week! Time is a strange thing. The first year felt interminable. The second was quick as lightning. I can’t wait to find out how the third year will go!

Happy birthday to us!

99 Red Balloons turns 2!

2 thoughts on “I’m two years old!

Leave a Reply

